Click to enlarge

Vinyl Records New

Adele 21


If artist or album is not on our site please Email us

In early 2008, as her debut was reaching Double Platinum status in her native UK, Adele took North America by storm delivering groundbreaking performances on everything from Saturday Night Live to the Grammy Awards, where her four nominations yielded two impressive wins. Entertainment Weekly described Adele's voice as "astonishing" and People called it "a knockout that's rich and supple," but The LA Times put it best when it proclaimed "Adele exudes stylish confidence."

We couldn't agree more. This album is a stunner!

Adele 21 Track Listing:

1. Rolling In The Deep
2. Rumour Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don't You Remember
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

Note: Not all Titles are that We Carry Are Listed on Our Website Drop In and
See Us and Our Selection

Buy any 3 Albums and Receive 10% off

  • $32.99
  • CDN