Click to enlarge

Vinyl Records New

Doobie Brothers--- Captain And Me


180 Gram Audiophile Pressing


A1 Natural Thing 3:17

A2 Long Train Runnin' 3:25

A3 China Grove 3:14

A4 Dark Eyed Cajun Woman 4:12

A5 Clear As The Driven Snow 5:18

B1 Without You 4:58

B2 South City Midnight Lady 5:27

B3 Evil Woman 3:17

B4 Busted Down Around O'Connelly Corners 0:48

B5 Ukiah 3:04

B6 The Captain And Me 4:53


  • $39.99
  • CDN